Who are we?

Anand Publications is a new born leader in the field of quality educational books. Devendra Goyal (b.1968), the chairman, has started this venture with high emotional spirits to put quality subject matter to the aspirants in BBA, BCA, Engineering, MBA, B.Com and M.com.

Soon only in 4 years, the publication was started in 2007, the books of ANAND PUBLICATIONS became rising demand by the student and quality minded readers. Every book, Mr. Devendra Goyal nutured and looked after like a jewel. The authors associated are the experts of the relevant field. Dr. Stya Prakash, Dr. Arun Kumar , Dr. R.S. Singal, Dr. Himanshu Agarwal, Dr. Sandya Rastogi, Dr. S.K. Agarwal, Dr. Ajay Kumar Goyal , Dr. Shwetabh Mittal, Dr. R.S. Garg, Dr. Pavan, Dr. U.S. Rana, Dr. B.D.Gupta, Abhishek Jain, Himanshu Sharma are some of the legendry name in writing, who are the bestselling authors at Anand Publications..